Rastafarian Zebra

zebrarastafarian

What do you get when you cross a zebra with a Rastafarian? A Zebrastafarian!

1 thought on “Rastafarian Zebra

  1. Hello,

    I love the zebrastafarian!

    I want to say thanks for following me at http://www.oldspouse.wordpress.com.

    I’d like to add that if you enjoy my “This Old Spouse” column, I think you’ll love this:

    Or you can go here:

    http://www.smashwords.com/books/view/354657

    It’s a terrifying story called The Oklo Device.

    Take a look at the story; see if you get hooked on it, e-mail me at roger.white@tasb.org, and I’ll send you the rest. If you like the story, please share with others. This is the only way good things happen today–agents and publishers are of the dinosaur era. They’re slow; they’re frightened; and they’ll eat you if you’re not careful. We’re on our own. I truly believe in this book. If you do, too, share it with someone. Thank you!

    And thank you so much, again, for being one of the faithful.

    Best regards,
    Roger White
    “This Old Spouse”

Leave a comment